Holidays


The Learning Tree celebrates the holidays listed below as well as two in service days that allow our staff to perform maintenance on the center.


2013 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2013
Good Friday Friday, April 5, 2013
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013



*During hurricane season, if the schools are closed then our center is closed.



Return to Learning Tree's Home Page